Between 1.1.X versions you can overwrite new profile with the old profile or simple use the old profile because only there are changes in Gecko engine, no changes in prefs or configs.
With next 1.5 release this actions isn't recommended because there are changes in prefs and configs. Old profiles might not work well.
K-Meleon in Spanish
Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 07/22/2008 11:20AM by desga2.