Development :  K-Meleon Web Browser Forum
K-Meleon development related discussions. 
[Theme] Tango 1.0
Posted by: syrek
Date: January 22, 2007 06:52PM

I've been working on a tango theme, with 16x16 incons.

I'm not a programmer, so I used other theme's as my editing base (many thnx for that) I hope you people like my efforts.

I don't like backgrounds, so there is no background.bmp

Questions, suggestions, etc. write them here and I will comment on them.

as you can see on the screenshot, it's beautiful with the HmmXP theme winking smiley

you can download it here: Tango Theme

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: [Theme] Tango 1.0
Posted by: r-meleon
Date: January 23, 2007 03:52PM

this is good.

Date: February 01, 2007 03:16PM

I've updated my [url=http://www2.hku.nl/~kris2/Programs/k-meleon/tango 1.5.rar]tango theme[/url], with 16x16 incons.

I've learned a little about making theme's for k-meleon and now discovered some tools (next to photoshop), which made my work a lot easier smiling smiley

I still don't like backgrounds, so there is still no background.bmp

Questions, suggestions, etc. write them here and I will comment on them.

[img]http://www2.hku.nl/~kris2/Programs/k-meleon/tango 1.5.png[/img][sup]
as you can see on the screenshot, it's beautiful with the HmmXP theme winking smiley[/sup]

you can download it here: [url=http://www2.hku.nl/~kris2/Programs/k-meleon/tango 1.5.rar]Tango Theme[/url]

[i]changelog:[/i]
- changed toolbars to 16px high
- split the main toolbar in 3 toolbars
- added bookmarks icon and search icon
- cleaned up some icons
- changed dead icons
- tested on the 1.1 beta

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 02/01/2007 03:17PM by syrek.

Posted by: sliderule
Date: February 01, 2007 04:15PM

Syrek:

Have you considered adding your skin 'Tango' to the K-Meleon Wiki page . . . so . . . others can easily see / download it ? ? ?